Contact us

Rockcastle Regional Staff Portal

Cafeteria Menu

Return to Staff Home Page
Cafeteria Lunch Specials

Monday July 16, 2018
Hamburger Bar

Tuesday July 17, 2018
Turkey Rolls

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Chicken Alferdo

Thursday July 19, 2018
Signature Hot Brown

Friday July 20, 2018
Chicken Stir Fry

*CAFETERIA ONLY

Thursday, July 19

LUNCH
Blackberry Dijon chicken
Chili with beans
French cut green beans
Pasta salad
Mixed melon salad
Carmel-peach parfait

DINNER
Breaded pork tenderloin
Glazed salmon
Macaroni & cheese
Potato salad
Asparagus
Orange wedges
White bread/wheat bread
Peach fruit cobbler

Friday, July 20

LUNCH
Parmesan crusted tilapia
Turkey Reuben sandwich
Brown rice
Broccoli
Potato salad
Dinner roll
Blueberry crisp

DINNER
Chicken pot pie
Deluxe hamburger
French fries
Pickled beets
Wheat bread
Tropical fruit salad
Peanut butter cookie

Saturday, July 21

LUNCH
Stuffed green pepper
Carolina chicken bog
Tossed salad
Brussels sprouts
Buttered breadstick
Corn
Black forest cake

DINNER
Turkey pot roast
Braised boneless short ribs
Cinnamon maple squash
Mashed potatoes
Pasta salad
Roll
Chocolate satin pound cake

Cafeteria Lunch Specials

Monday July 23, 2018
Chicken Wraps

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Ribeye Steak $3.00each

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Blackend Chicken

Thursday July 26, 2018
Shrimp & French Fries

Friday July 27, 2018
Beef Stew

*CAFETERIA ONLY*

Sunday, July 22

LUNCH
Beef taco salad
Chicken wings
Cauliflower
Steak fries
Creamy fruit salad
Fresh baked roll
Frosted marble cake

DINNER
Parmesan breaded pork
Tuna salad sandwich
Spaghetti noodles
Marinara sauce
Italian blend vegetables
Garlic toast
Diced pears
Chess bars

Monday, July 23

LUNCH
Roast turkey
Baked glazed ham
Homemade mashed potatoes
Green beans
Cornbread dressing
Sweet potatoes candied
Honey wheat dinner roll
Cranberry sauce
Pecan pie

DINNER
Fried chicken
Egg salad sandwich
Corn on the cob
Scalloped potatoes
Pickled beets
Biscuit
Fruit cobbler
Fruit cocktail

Rockcastle Regional Hospital and Respiratory Care Center Copyright © 2015
145 Newcomb Avenue - Mt. Vernon, Kentucky 40456 Ph: (606) 256-2195 E: info@rhrcc.org
Rockcastle Medical Arts Ph: (606) 256-4148